Saturday, 10 June 2017

Sunday 11th June

The Rousdon Boot Sale has had to close its gates, while we look into getting planning permission, from EDDC.  Janet

Thursday, 1 June 2017

Sunday 4th June

The boot sale is cancelled for this Sunday the 4th of June. Janet

Saturday, 20 May 2017

Sunday 21st May

The boot sale is open this Sunday the 21st of May. You can find us on the A3052 between Seaton and Lyme Regis, closer to Seaton. Gates open 7am. Janet

Saturday, 13 May 2017

Sunday 14th May

The boot sale is open this Sunday the 14th of May. Gates open 7am. Please note new site on the A3052 Between Seaton and Lyme Regis, At the Seaton end of the road. Janet.

Saturday, 6 May 2017

Sunday 7th May

The Rousdon Boot Sale is open this Sunday the 7th of May. You can find us on the A3052 between Seaton and Lyme Regis, closer to Seaton than Lyme. Gates open at 7am. Janet

Saturday, 29 April 2017

Sunday 30th April

The boot sale is cancelled for this Sunday the 30th of April, we do not hold Bank Holiday Monday sales. We look forward to running next Sunday, weather permitting. Janet

Saturday, 22 April 2017

Sunday the 23rd April

The Rousdon Boot Sale is open this Sunday the 23rd of April. Please note we are at a new site on the A3052 between Lyme Regis and Seaton, closer to Seaton than Lyme Regis. Janet