Saturday, 20 August 2016

Sunday 21st August

The boot sale is cancelled for this Sunday the 21st of August. We hope to resume normal service next week. Janet

Saturday, 13 August 2016

Sunday 14th August

The boot sale is open this Sunday the 14th of August. Please time your arrival for after 7.15. Thank you Janet

Saturday, 6 August 2016

Sunday 7th August

The boot sale is open this Sunday the 7th of August. Please time your arrival for after 7.15. Thank you Janet

Saturday, 30 July 2016

Sunday 31st July

The boot sale is open this Sunday the 31st of July. Please time your arrival for after 7.15. Thank you Janet

Saturday, 23 July 2016

Sunday 24th July

The boot sale is open this Sunday the 24th of July. Please time your arrival for after 7.15 am. Thank you Janet

Saturday, 16 July 2016

Sunday 17th July

The boot sale is open this Sunday the 17th of July. Please time your arrival for after 7.00 am. Thank you Janet

Saturday, 9 July 2016